The stars lean down to kiss you, I lie awake to miss you.
Violet Eyes Turns Brighter

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Miko Misukie An ordinary Blogger

放手,放开所有

Saturday, July 2, 2011 5:26 PM

already three months pass.. and i feel no more feeling no more sadness and no more stressful. Dunno since when and what time, i feel u are far far apart from my heart and my eye..
We no more chatting as last time... no more outing as last time.. and u are nothing to me NOT I'm nothing to u..
So glad U are so cool to me..

心情

Monday, June 13, 2011 7:31 PM

最近心情都没很好。。 爱情??友情??亲情??
什么事都不顺。。一个‘他‘可以改变一个‘我‘。。改变到我没法认清我是谁!!
朋友一个个在背后说我。。我做了什么??需要这样对我吗??你们又想过我的感受吗??
你们朋友多的是。。可以谈心事。。我人缘不好。。不像你们。。什么事都自己懂。。自己承受。。爱错了,能怪谁??还不是一个人面对。。泪流了还是流。。你懂吗??我为你流了那么多泪。。你又懂么??你可以在fb说我。。可是我一写,就被人捅了几十刀。。你知道我为什么找你信息吗?因为我想你,我在乎你。。可是你懂吗? 你认为我是故意要说你的吗??我又气又爱!! 你体谅过我吗??已经一个月了。。永远都是一个人。。

Friend??

Wednesday, June 8, 2011 7:15 PM

I never thought its happen... they are all betrayer... Im juz nothing in their eye.. they say me at FB?? wth.. wtf.. i wrote wat at FB is my business... no need you'll come n say!! so kpc for wat?? me n his thing is our thing n no need u u n u come n advise me!! TKL KTJ TLH!! i curse u all to the death!!

Nvr believe I love him so deeply!!
why!! if the time can reverse, i hope i nvr meet u..
爱错了?? 爱你,错了吗??

放手吧

Monday, May 16, 2011 10:23 PM

I think i have to give up... seriously im still love u but u feel like Im playing u..
At ur blog, u said that u hate me n somemore curse me to hell.. Did i done wrong anything??
Just din't sms U coz i scared i disturb u.. But u think I got new bf n dump u.. WTH..??
I know Im not a good gf/partners.. Y u said me like tat?? Im such a bitch for you??
Wasting time and Money?? At first till the end, Im just nothing in ur heart...
But u mean everything to me.. btw... u wont believe me anymore..
I not dare to sms u... I scare u scold me.. or not reply me... or u already deleted me from ur contact list.. who knows??
GOD KNOW!!
L.O.V.E is nothing to me ..
NOTHING

Everything of U... Is so memorable to me...
I just want to tell u that U are valuable for me..
I <3 U BBRCCY

Giving Up@@??

Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:52 PM

Its been so long i dint updated my blog..

最近发生了很多事,我和他就这样分了。。。

短短的几个月发生了很多东西

我不知道原来我是那么的爱他。。那么的爱。。

可是,

他的脾气我忍不下去了。。难道我不够信你,不够爱你??

为什么要把我们的感情弄到那么的狼狈呢?

还是我们打从一开始救不应该在一起呢??

你说我不够爱你,说我背叛你。。 我又吗??

从你facebook看,你已经放弃我了。。

我也默默的承受。。

我为你哭过几次,你懂吗?? 你有安慰过我吗??

你根本都不懂。。

我说过我要等你,但是等待是多么的辛苦,你尝试过吗

你懂那种感觉吗?

每次我想放下你是,你有给我希望

我是真的爱你, 你呢?

但是我不会挽回。。

因为真的太难了

New of MiSukie~

Monday, December 13, 2010 7:06 PM

c my title sure guessing y i wrote tat 'new of Misukie'..
coz Im IN THE RELATIONSHIP with my Baby Boy~ Bubu Reno Cheng..
xixi.. too happy liao coz feel so sweet~ alamak.. later he c dao sure happy till fly lo.. aiyoyo..

Every week saturday i will dating v Bi.. but i lying to mom... itulah biasalah.. i got buy smtg back to tam her till now i pokkai d..

sometime my attitude make Bi so angry and heartless v me.. but i dunno y i will become like tat.. sorry Bi.. when everytime v argue, i think u r not suit v me or v both no deserve to be together.. haiz.. dunno lo...

next few days is our 1month anniversary ad.. YES!! ah Bi... u promise me u will buy smtg for Bb geh o.. Dont forget yea old man~ love u

Love...♥

Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:26 PM

17/10/2010

That day my secondary frenz help me celebrate my birthday... n tat day aso me n my Bi...♥ 1st time meet~ we after we finish greenbox, jiun ask Micheal, Yap, Reno, and Chee Siong come.. tat time i stil din't noe them.. v go watch movie 2gt.. dinner v go 88 steamboat... coz of something happen on Tham, she leave us earlier..



12/10/2010

The day v went out v Bi alone.. i dunno Y i decided to go.. maybe i can feels tat he can give me protecting.. at cinema.. i freaking cold.. shaking all the time while watching movie.. tat time dunno y i got some feel wanna he to noe tat im cold.. so i put my hand on his arm.. suddenly he grab my hand.. i din't reject him.. i noe im in love him ad...♥



17/11/2010

A great day n a great time make us fall in love together n finally v together.. WE ARE COUPLE!! i really hope whole world to noe this news.. but unfortunately i noe i cant.. coz of my family problem.. my mom nvr let me patto.. but i still choose to be v u Bi...♥ We outing tgt v jiun, Micheal, Yap, Ken at MBO-Harbour Place.. after tat Bi bring me go JJ eat Snow Ice.. Im lovin it~ Strawberry snow ice for me and Chocolate Snow Ice for my Bi.. 1st time got ppl treat me.. Muackz



I noe tat my attitude was so bad.. but tis 18 years my attitude is like tat.. i nvr change for any1 but this time i will change coz I REALLY LOVE YOU.. today when i awake saw ur break up msg, i really hurt.. i nvr notice my ph was ringging while im sleeping like a pig tat time.. i kena hujan this few days.. feel uncomfortable.. i don't wan us fighting n argue again.. i really can't stand longer if it happen again.. everytime whem v argue, my frenz all will come n scolding me.. maybe i'm really a bad gf in this world.. n maybe u choose wrong ppl.. i dunno.. i juz wan be myself...



Bii...♥

I love u when u grab my hands when im cold..

I love u when u cubit my fat face ..

I love u when u steal grad my waist..

I love u when u r beside me..

I love u Bi...♥